Your Cart

Portland Trail Blazers

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Portland Trail Blazers

The Portland Trail Blazers are a professional basketball team based in Portland, Oregon. They are a member of the Western Conference Northwest Division of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1970 and has been a member of the NBA ever since. The Trail Blazers have made the playoffs a total of 32 times in their history, including appearances in the NBA Finals in 1977, 1990, and 1992. They have won the NBA Championship once, in 1977. The Trail Blazers have had a number of talented players over the years, including Clyde Drexler, Damian Lillard, and LaMarcus Aldridge. The team plays its home games at the Moda Center in Portland.