Your Cart

Oklahoma City Thunder

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Oklahoma City Thunder

The Oklahoma City Thunder are a professional basketball team based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. They play in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The Thunder were founded in 1967 as the Seattle SuperSonics and moved to Oklahoma City in 2008. The team has made the playoffs in 10 of their 14 seasons in Oklahoma City, including eight of the last nine seasons. They have won one division title, in 2013, and have made it to the conference finals five times, including a trip to the NBA Finals in 2012. Some of the team’s notable players have included Gary Payton, Shawn Kemp, Kevin Durant, Russell Westbrook, and Paul George. The team is currently owned by Clay Bennett and is coached by Mark Daigneault.