Your Cart

Minnesota Timberwolves

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Minnesota Timberwolves

The Minnesota Timberwolves are a professional basketball team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota. They play in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The Timberwolves were founded in 1989 and have made the playoffs in 13 of their 33 seasons in the NBA, including eight of the last nine seasons. They have won one division title, in 2004, and have made it to the conference semifinals several times. Some of the team’s notable players have included Kevin Garnett, Stephon Marbury, Sam Cassell, and Karl-Anthony Towns. The team is currently owned by Glen Taylor and is coached by Chris Finch. The Timberwolves have a long-standing rivalry with the Milwaukee Bucks.