Your Cart

Milwaukee Bucks

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Milwaukee Bucks

The Milwaukee Bucks are a professional basketball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. They play in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The Bucks have won two NBA championships, in 1971 and 1974, and have made the playoffs in 39 of their 57 seasons in the NBA. The team was founded in 1968 and has a long-standing rivalry with the Chicago Bulls. Some of the team’s notable players have included Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Oscar Robertson, Ray Allen, and Giannis Antetokounmpo. The team is currently owned by Marc Lasry, Wes Edens, and Jamie Dinan and is coached by Mike Budenholzer. Antetokounmpo, the reigning NBA Most Valuable Player, has led the Bucks to the top of the Eastern Conference in recent years, including a trip to the conference finals in 2019.