Your Cart

Memphis Grizzlies

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Memphis Grizzlies

The Memphis Grizzlies are a professional basketball team based in Memphis, Tennessee. They play in the Southwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1995 as the Vancouver Grizzlies, and moved to Memphis in 2001. The Grizzlies have made the playoffs in 18 of their 26 seasons in the NBA, including eight of the last nine seasons. They have won three division titles, in 2013, 2014, and 2019, and have made it to the conference semifinals several times. Some of the team’s notable players have included Pau Gasol, Zach Randolph, Marc Gasol, and Mike Conley. The team is currently owned by Robert Pera and is coached by Taylor Jenkins.