Your Cart

Los Angeles Clippers

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Los Angeles Clippers

The Los Angeles Clippers are a professional basketball team based in Los Angeles, California. They play in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1970 as the Buffalo Braves, and moved to San Diego, California in 1978, where they were known as the San Diego Clippers. In 1984, the team moved to Los Angeles and adopted their current name. The Clippers have made the playoffs in 31 of their 51 seasons in the NBA, including 14 of the last 15 seasons. They have won two division titles, in 2013 and 2014, and have made it to the conference semifinals several times. The Clippers have a long-standing rivalry with the Los Angeles Lakers. Some of the team’s notable players have included Bob McAdoo, Bill Walton, Dominique Wilkins, Danny Manning, and Blake Griffin. The team is currently owned by Steve Ballmer and is coached by Tyronn Lue.