Your Cart

Houston Rockets

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Houston Rockets

The Houston Rockets are a professional basketball team based in Houston, Texas. They are a member of the Western Conference Southwest Division of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The Rockets were founded in 1967 as the San Diego Rockets and moved to Houston in 1971. They have won two NBA championships, in 1994 and 1995. The team has had a number of successful players over the years, including Hakeem Olajuwon, Yao Ming, James Harden, and Dwight Howard. The Rockets play their home games at the Toyota Center in Houston.