Your Cart

Dallas Mavericks

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Dallas Mavericks

The Dallas Mavericks are a professional basketball team based in Dallas, Texas. They are a member of the Western Conference Southwest Division in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The Mavericks were founded in 1980 and have made the playoffs 30 times in their history. The team has won four division titles and one NBA championship (2011). The Mavericks have had many talented players over the years, including Dirk Nowitzki, Jason Kidd, and Luka Dončić. The team plays its home games at the American Airlines Center.