Your Cart

Brooklyn Nets

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.

Learn More: Brooklyn Nets

The Brooklyn Nets are a professional basketball team based in the New York City borough of Brooklyn. They are a member of the Eastern Conference Atlantic Division in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1967 as the New Jersey Americans, and they played in Teaneck, New Jersey. In 1968, they moved to Long Island and became the New York Nets. In 1977, the team merged with the Denver Nuggets, but the Nuggets moved to Brooklyn in 2012 and became the Brooklyn Nets. The Nets have made the playoffs 21 times in their history, and they have won two division titles. The team has had many talented players over the years, including Jason Kidd, Vince Carter, and Brook Lopez. The Nets play their home games at Barclays Center.