Your Cart

Atlanta Hawks

Show Filters

Showing all 11 results

Showing all 11 results

Learn More: Atlanta Hawks

The Atlanta Hawks are a professional basketball team based in Atlanta, Georgia. They are a member of the Eastern Conference Southeast Division in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team was founded in 1946 as the Buffalo Bisons, but they moved to Milwaukee in 1951 and became the Milwaukee Hawks. They moved to St. Louis in 1955 and then to Atlanta in 1968. The Hawks have made the playoffs in 32 of their 75 seasons in Atlanta, and they have won four division titles and one conference championship (1958). The team has had many great players over the years, including Dominique Wilkins, Bob Pettit, and Dikembe Mutombo. The Hawks play their home games at State Farm Arena.